Mini Hiatus: Dizzy Smalls Is Here!

There's a party at my crib at 3 a.m.!

You may have wondered what happened to this blog over the past month or so–why the silence? No, I did not drown in a vat of bourbon. Nor did I  run away to Mexico to douse myself in mezcal. What’s happened, dear readers, is that I’ve multiplied! Well, myself and my husband have actually, with the addition of our beautiful baby boy, Owen Ezra. He was born on January 11 and he’s kept me busy making his milk punch of choice at the moment. I’ll be back on the scene soon enough, and until then, here is a link to an article about breastmilk in cocktails, in case you’re into that sort of thing. Cheers!

One thought on “Mini Hiatus: Dizzy Smalls Is Here!

  1. Congratulations !
    BTW the article was interesting, but slightly wrong.
    There is one cocktail the Regan Gin Fizz ( a variation on a Ramos of course) which we made up in honor of National Breastfeeding Week a few years ago, and named after who else but Gary.
    Cheers,
    Chris

Leave a Reply

